Bracknell Dance Series Opens 2010

Class 6The Willow Trophy


1Sophia FEASEY-BALFOUR 1.011
2Rebecca CLARKE 2.022
3Jodye RUSSELL 3.534
4Rebecca ADAMS 5.565
5Jemima WHELAN 5.556
6James HERNANDEZ 5.547
7Darren PAYNE 6.0102
8Amy WORLD 8.088
9Thea YOUNG 9.0711
10Molly MORGAN 10.0119
11Beth MADGWICK 11.01210
12Charlotte ADAMS 11.5914
13Zoe ATHANASIOU 12.51312
14Sam DAVIS 13.51413

Due to a discrepancy in the factoring of the results, the placings for class 6 Pre-Juvenile compulsory dance and class 7 Juvenile compulsory dance and variation have been amended post competition. Bracknell Ice Skating Club apologises for this error and would confirm that the results for all other classes are correct.

Lesley Brenikov
BISC Chair

Back to Event Page

Created by IceCalc

Last Update: 12.5.2010 18:26